Menu


Staff


Jan Lundström, Dr. Med. Sci.
Director

Jan.Lundstrom@mygg.se
070-5690023

Martina Schäfer, Fil. Dr.
Mosquito control and GIS manager

Martina.Schafer@mygg.se
073-7456484

Eric Blomgren
Entomologist, mosquito control

Eric.Blomgren@mygg.se
070-5391774

Pernilla Wahlqvist
Entomologist, mosquito surveillance

Pernilla.Wahlqvist@mygg.se
070-5664547

Sandra Holmgren
Entomologist, non-target programme

Sandra.Holmgren@mygg.se
072-2288292

James Bond
Mosquito Dog

Mygghund@gmail.com