Meny


Medarbetare


Jan Lundström, Dr. Med. Sci.
Verksamhetsledare

Jan.Lundstrom@mygg.se
070-5690023

Martina Schäfer, Fil. Dr.
Bekämpningsledare med GIS-ansvar

Martina.Schafer@mygg.se
073-7456484

Pernilla Wahlqvist
Entomolog med monitoring-ansvar

Pernilla.Wahlqvist@mygg.se
070-5664547

Sandra Holmgren-Molin
Entomolog med egenkontroll-ansvar

Sandra.holmgren-molin@mygg.se
072-2288292

Christian Blue
Bekämpningstekniker
Christian.Blue@mygg.se

Hugo Widmark
Bekämpningstekniker

Hugo.Widmark@mygg.se



 


Mygghund
Mygghund@gmail.com