Menu


Staff


Jan Lundström, Dr. Med. Sci.
Director

Jan.Lundstrom@mygg.se
070-5690023

Martina Schäfer, Fil. Dr.
Operations and GIS manager

Martina.Schafer@mygg.se
073-7456484

Christian Blue
Mosquito control technician
Christian.Blue@mygg.se
070-3046813

Sandra Holmgren-Molin
Entomologist, non-target surveillance

Sandra.holmgren-molin@mygg.se
072-2288292

Matilda Jutzeler
Mosquito control biologist

Matilda Jutzeler@mygg.se
070-5391774

Jenny Hesson, Fil. Dr.
Entomologist with research profile
Jenny.Hesson@mygg.se


Colt
Mosquito dog
Mygghund@gmail.com