Meny

Medarbetare


Jan Lundström, Dr. Med. Sci.
Verksamhetsledare

Jan.Lundstrom@mygg.se
070-5690023

Martina Schäfer, Fil. Dr.
Bekämpningsledare med GIS-ansvar

Martina.Schafer@mygg.se
073-7456484

Christian Blue
Bekämpningssamordnare
Christian.Blue@mygg.se
070-3046813

Sandra Holmgren-Molin
Entomolog med egenkontroll-ansvar

Sandra.holmgren-molin@mygg.se
072-2288292

Matilda Jutzeler
Bekämpningsbiolog

Matilda.Jutzeler@mygg.se
070-5391774

Jenny Hesson, Fil. Dr.
Entomolog med forskningsprofil
Jenny.Hesson@mygg.se


 

David Engström
GIS-Ingenjör

David.Engstrom@mygg.se

Santosh Revadi, Fil. Dr.
Entomolog

Santosh.Revadi@mygg.se

Louise Malmgren, Fil. Dr.
Entomolog

Louise.Malmgren@mygg.se

 

Colt
Mygghund

mygghund@gmail.com